Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

My last 4 mini's of the 5 I have owned I have bought from sycamores in Peterborough and always had great service.

12 October 2017

service

4

Problem rectified quickly and professionly - was also squeezed in at last minute

11 October 2017

service

5

efficient, friendly and quick - clean and comfortable waiting area

10 October 2017

sales

5

Again, Holand was really helpful when purchasing my car all the way up to collecting it, i couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

10 October 2017

service

2

Please see comments above

09 October 2017

service

2

Booking experience poor. Treatment on the day frustrating, my wife brought the car in and was advised it would take 1.5-2 hours. Asked for a lift into P’boro which was refused, decided to wait. Car took over 3 hours. No explanation, no apology. Poor.

06 October 2017

service

3

MOT and service completed. However did not receive the quote for bumper repair as requestes

06 October 2017

service

5

No problem

05 October 2017

service

5

The booked job was done, the oil was topped up and the car was cleaned and valeted and we were made comfortable while we waited.

04 October 2017

service

3

I am satisfied with the work carried out but the whole personal experience wasn’t great as previously explained on the day of the service

03 October 2017

service

5

Job done quickly abc efficiently

03 October 2017

service

3

Was not asked anytime if I wanted a lift home

03 October 2017

service

5

Totally happy ??

02 October 2017

service

4

Advised and answered all my questions

27 September 2017

service

5

The person I dealt with made efforts to make sure a delay caused minimal inconvenience to me by communicating effectively and promptly so I could re-arrange my plans for collection of the car

27 September 2017

sales

5

Chris and Neil are 10/10. No complaints whatsoever.

26 September 2017

service

5

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The service I received was second to none.

22 September 2017

service

5

Always a quick And hassle free experience

21 September 2017

service

4

As 1, queried brakes on car but didn’t receive any service feedback

21 September 2017

sales

4.5

Staff helpful car great

20 September 2017

sales

5

The service and surroundings were amazing.Sales team extremely switched onHanding over of my mini was really good. Explained the workings etc very easy to follow.

19 September 2017

sales

5

I have purchased all my mini from the same MINI centre and feel that I have a good, strong relationship with the staff there - minimal staff turnover I will add. They are friendly yet businesslike and all are extremely knowledgeable with the mini.

16 September 2017

service

4.5

Sycamore have always been very helpful with any queries that I've encountered & I have been very satisfied with the service. I have friends that use Sycamore too & they feel the same.

16 September 2017

service

5

The service took longer than expected as it caused another problem, this meant me coming back from Sleaford but the staff had said they would have dropped the car off for me!

13 September 2017

sales

5

Darren at Mini in Peterborough is always very helpful and makes sure you are completely happy with your purchase before he orders it. Kept us informed all the way through on delivery times and picking up was easy and hassle free

12 September 2017

service

5

Very good and completely satisfied customer

11 September 2017

service

5

Brake fluid. Car cleaned inside and out.

08 September 2017

service

4

I couldn't fault the service

07 September 2017

service

3.5

The booking in experience was okay if not a little long. However the appointment in the morning wasn't a very nice experience. The advisor wasn't an engaging individual and didn't give me or my wife much of a welcome. Asked to pay when under warranty

07 September 2017

service

5

Great overall customer service and information about the work carried out.

06 September 2017

service

5

Always helpful polite and very professional service.

05 September 2017

sales

5

Excelllent sales man. Very helpful. Guided me through the experience but didn't make me feel preesured at all.

02 September 2017

service

4

GREAT SERVICE

01 September 2017

sales

5

Couldn't have asked for any more

29 August 2017

service

5

an appointment made for mini MOT as my convenience. passed explained the recommendations re brakes -

29 August 2017

service

5

Again an excellent service, it couldn't have been better or easier.

24 August 2017

service

3

Prices are high.

24 August 2017

service

4

Would have given 5 stars, however the wash/valet of my vehicle wasn't satisfactory. Dirty water marks and smears, fine scratches from cloth use. Had to wash it again.

24 August 2017

service

5

I was kept informed of the progress at all times and knew exactly what was needed.

22 August 2017

service

4

Great service

22 August 2017

service

3

Had to return twice as fault not fixed the first time

22 August 2017

service

5

.

21 August 2017

service

5

They finished the service quickly and all members of staff were helpful and friendly

19 August 2017

service

4.5

Needed tyre for mini run flat it was fitted following day

19 August 2017

service

5

the staff welcome you in ,polite and caring

18 August 2017

service

2

I had 2 faults on my car, neither were addressed despite them being brought to the attention of the service centre staff, both were dismissed as not being faulty despite the fact they were, I had to insist a technician look at them & they were found.

18 August 2017

sales

5

Very friendly and professional

17 August 2017

sales

5

As above really. Great support, communication and service. Went to great lengths to get vehicle organised and presented to my wife on her birthday. they went along with the surprise. Spot on.

16 August 2017

service

5

Every one very friendly and helpful,it was our first time bringing in the mini for a service and very happy,special mention to man who drove us into town,couldn't have been more helpful.

15 August 2017

service

2

Please see above